Search Icon

Complete the form below for general questions about camp

Address

Mailing Address
Camp La Junta
P.O. Box 139
Hunt, Texas 78024

Shipping Address
Camp La Junta
1661 Hwy 39
Hunt, Texas 78024

Email

Scott Fineske, Camp Director     scott@lajunta.com

Katie Fineske, Asst. Director     katie@lajunta.com

Cindy Zastrow, Registrar     cindy@lajunta.com

Colton Tucker, Program Director/Staff Coordinator     colton@lajunta.com

Owners:

David Domingue    dave@lajunta.com

Blake Smith    blake@lajunta.com

Cheryl Smith     cheryl@lajunta.com

Phone & Fax

Phone: (830) 238-4621
Fax: (830) 238-4888